Feiertage 2016

January 15 Friday 2016               Tamil Thai Pongal Day * †

January 23 Saturday 2016           Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day


February 04 Thursday 2016         National Day * †

February 22 Monday 2016          Navam Full Moon Poya Day


March 07 Monday 2016              Mahasivarathri Day * †

March 22 Tuesday 2016              Madin Full Moon Poya Day

March 25 Friday 2016                 Good Friday * †


April 13 Wednesday 2016           Day prior to Sinhala and Tamil New Year Day

April 21 Thursday 2016               Bak Full Moon Poya Day


May 21 Saturday 2016                 Vesak Full Moon Poya Day


July 19 Tuesday 2016                   Esala Full Moon Poya Day


August 17 Wednesday 2016         Nikini Full Moon Poya Day


September 16 Friday 2016            Binara Full Moon Poya Day


October 15 Saturday 2016            Vap Full Moon Poya Day


November 14 Monday 2016         Full Moon Poya Day


December 13 Tuesday 2016         Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day